CORFAC Advantage
Events

Results 1 - 19 of 19

 

November 21, 2014 (Friday)
Industrial Group

December 08, 2014 (Monday)
International Committee

January 13, 2015 (Tuesday)
Professional Development Committee

January 14, 2015 (Wednesday)
West Region

January 15, 2015 (Thursday)
Midwest Region

January 20, 2015 (Tuesday)
Office Specialty Group

January 21, 2015 (Wednesday)
Northeast Region

January 22, 2015 (Thursday)
Transactions Committee

January 27, 2015 (Tuesday)
Technology Committee

January 28, 2015 (Wednesday)
Extranet/CORFAC 101

February 03, 2015 (Tuesday)
South Region

February 05, 2015 (Thursday)
Next Gen Council

February 10, 2015 (Tuesday)
Communications Committee

February 11, 2015 (Wednesday)
Industrial Specialty

February 12, 2015 (Thursday)
Marketing/PR Specialty

February 19, 2015 (Thursday)
Retail Specialty

February 25, 2015 (Wednesday)
Admin Specialty

March 04, 2015 (Wednesday)
2015 Spring Conference in Miami

September 09, 2015 (Wednesday)
2015 Fall Summit in Minneapolis


   

See Events Calendar

View CORFAC Office Location Map

Download the CORFAC Office Roster

CORFAC International
Corporate Facility Advisors, Inc.

103 West Broad St., Suite 300, Falls Church, VA  22046
phone (703) 532-6160   |   fax (703) 544-0112   |   info@corfac.com

Home  |  About  |  CORFAC Advantage  |  Offices / Brokers  |  Commercial Property Listings  |  Client Services  |  Contact Us  |  Site Map  |   Privacy Policy

© 2014 CORFAC International. All Rights Reserved.
Commercial Real Estate Brokers & Agents - Property Managers and Consultants

Locally Owned. Globally Connected.